Book with pages shaped as 3D hearts

2021 Library Closures and Special Hours

Scheduled library closures and special hours for 2021 are noted below:

Monday, 15th February

Family Day

Friday, 2nd April  

Good Friday

Sunday, 4th April

Easter Sunday 

Monday, 5th April

Easter Monday

Monday, 24th May  

Victoria Day

Thursday, 1st July

Canada Day

Monday, 2nd August

Civic Holiday

Monday, 6th September

Labour Day

Thursday, 30th September

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Monday, 11th October

Thanksgiving

Friday, 24th December

Christmas Eve (Library closes at 12:30 PM)

Saturday, 25th December

Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December

Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December

Observance of Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December

Observance of Boxing Day

Friday, 31st December

New Year's Eve (Library closes at 12:30 PM)

Saturday, 1st January 2022

New Year’s Day

Sunday, 2nd January 2022

Monday, 3rd January 2022

Observance of New Year’s Day